(765) 529-1691 Info@HenryCountySWMD.com
*Board of Directors appointment is according to IC 13-21-3-4

Henry County SWMD Board of Directors

Mayor – Greg York

 Commissioner – Joe Wiley

Commissioner – Bobbie Plummer

Commissioner – Steve Dellinger

City Council – Aaron Dicken

Town Council – Kristi Mosier

County Council – Kenon Gray


Citizens Advisory Committee Members

President – Donna Tauber

Marianne Hughes

Danielle Hunt

Kerry Brough

Noah Brown

Brittany Miller

Richard Bouslog

**The Henry County SWMD Board of Directors meet at 5 p.m. on the 2nd Wednesday of every month.  Meetings are held on the second floor of the Henry County Courthouse, 101 South Main St. New Castle